Reading and Thinking Football

Football, including books thereon and idiosyncratic thinking thereabout

Content Update-Actual Update

leave a comment »

Hey, I finally filled in those annoying blank spaces in the Indy game. See the updated post. Alas, I managed to toss the neat color changes, but I’ll fix that tomorrow. Plus, I can now go back and do the Philly and Giants games.

I’ve done some work on breaking down defensive plays, but I’m not sure exactly how much I’ll be doing still. Hopefully substantially more than just breaking down the actual plays in a basic fashion, like I’ve done with the offense so far.

UPDATE (7/11/07, 2236 CT): Fixed the Colts game. See link above. Pass chart still needs updating, but that’ll happen sooner or later.

Written by Tom Gower

July 11, 2007 at 05:38

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

