Reading and Thinking Football

Football, including books thereon and idiosyncratic thinking thereabout

Content Update

leave a comment »

I haven’t been keeping up with this blog lately. In particular, and to my regret, I’ve missed the last two weeks of college football recaps. I may still do one for the week recently concluded. I also haven’t been posting when I write stuff else. I’ve been somewhat active at Total Titans, and have just put up a post looking at every one of LenDale White’s carries against the Jaguars this past Sunday in the Titans’ 28-13 loss.

More content later, which is still a term without a precise meaning.

Written by Tom Gower

November 15, 2007 at 07:06

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

