Reading and Thinking Football

Football, including books thereon and idiosyncratic thinking thereabout

Total Titans

leave a comment »

The MVN redesign has been completed. Naturally, as is seemingly a requirement of all redesigns, links were broken. At least in this case it’s only links to all old posts, and the site itself, which you can now find at http://mvn.com/totaltitans/. All posts since Tuesday have also apparently disappeared into the ether, which makes me glad I didn’t bother writing what I planned on.

Since we won’t be using this place as a backup, I’ll be posting some of my own original content. I have a couple book reviews written, plus I’ve been putting off a linkage post because of the potential takeover.

UPDATE (10/17/08 2152 CT): Updated Total Titans link, since I had it wrong earlier. Editorial commentary deleted.

UPDATE #2 (10/17/08 2209 CT): Injury report posted. If the post looks ugly, that’s because MVN’s new software is a fucking piece of crap that won’t display my post properly. If there’s no actual post there, it’s because MVN’s new software is a fucking piece of crap. If I’m swearing a lot this post, it’s because my early review of MVN’s new software is that it’s a fucking piece of crap and I’m frustrated.

Written by Tom Gower

October 18, 2008 at 01:25

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

