Reading and Thinking Football

Football, including books thereon and idiosyncratic thinking thereabout

Total Titans

leave a comment »

I’ve fallen behind with posting over here, so it’s time for an update.

I had a post up at Total Titans look at the playoff picture for the Titans, another on my trip to Ford Field, I did a live chat for the Jets game, and another live chat for the Jaguars game. I’ll probably get up a post tomorrow evening, as well, on a subject still TBD.

I’ve also slacked off on weekly college football recaps-I think I did three weeks total last week, and made it up to 11 this year. A 12th will follow after I do this post, on Week 14. I may even do Week 15. The key, I’ve found, is to start them during the last game I watch on Saturday night, otherwise I won’t want to do it.

Written by Tom Gower

December 3, 2008 at 03:39

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

