Reading and Thinking Football

Football, including books thereon and idiosyncratic thinking thereabout

Site News

leave a comment »

Updated some links on the sidebar, removed a blog or two I never read, added a link to the 2007 archive for UFR (I miss that project, now that I’m not doing it) and updated the archive post itself, and just generally mucked around while distracted. Let me know of any problems via comment or email, once I add that back in.

Written by Tom Gower

May 5, 2010 at 04:22

Posted in Site News

Leave a Reply

