Reading and Thinking Football

Football, including books thereon and idiosyncratic thinking thereabout

Total Titans

leave a comment »

A couple posts up at Total Titans I haven’t yet plugged. The first is from Monday, and was a gameday post for the Monday Night Football contest against the Cardinals. Naturally, I just used my twitter page to comment and ignored the game thread. I rounded out the positional analyses by taking a look at the special teamers on Saturday, then mucked around with a couple video breakdowns on Sunday.

Yes, I’ll do more of those video things, and yes, if/when I do, it’ll be with a slightly more sophisticated setup than an older digital camera sitting on a stack of books on a chair in front of the TV while I speak aloud and make lots of hesitation sounds.

Written by Tom Gower

August 25, 2010 at 03:55

Posted in Total Titans

Leave a Reply

