Reading and Thinking Football

Football, including books thereon and idiosyncratic thinking thereabout

Total Titans

leave a comment »

Some catchup on what I’ve written on Total Titans of late:

Yesterday, I wrote about two myths regarding the Titans’ run offense.

I wrote about field position and the Titans’ offensive success, which is something I’d written about in the offseason.

I liveblogged the Titans-Jaguars MNF contest.

With today’s loss to the Chargers, the Titans now don’t play for another two weeks because of the bye. During that time, I plan to write one or more posts at Total Titans covering in some more detail the Titans’ struggling run game. Unless I get lazy and don’t, which has a small but non-zero chance of happening. I also have a goodly number of bookmarks to sort through, some of which I might blog about at some point during the next two weeks. I’m also continuing to read football books-I should in November finish at least the three I’ve been averaging over the quarter, with reviews of those appearing at the proper time.

Written by Tom Gower

November 1, 2010 at 04:05

Posted in Total Titans

Leave a Reply

